SpursReport.com

SpursReport.com (http://www.spursreport.com/forums/)
-   SpursReport Sports Zone (http://www.spursreport.com/forums/spursreport-sports-zone/)
-   -   Dallas Cowboys Training Camp Schedule (http://www.spursreport.com/forums/spursreport-sports-zone/95914-dallas-cowboys-training-camp-schedule.html)

Mombear 07-23-10 12:20 PM

Dallas Cowboys Training Camp Schedule
 
Dallas Cowboys Training Camp Schedule
Practices To Be Held At Alamodome
POSTED: Wednesday, July 21, 2010
UPDATED: 9:49 am CDT July 22, 2010

SAN ANTONIO -- Following is a tentative schedule for Dallas Cowboys training camp practices at the Alamodome in San Antonio.
Saturday, July 24, 2:15 p.m.
Sunday, July 25, 9 a.m. and 3:15 p.m.
Monday, July 26, 2:15 p.m.
Tuesday, July 27, 9 a.m. and 3:15 p.m.
Wednesday, July 28, 9 a.m. and 3:15 p.m.
Thursday, July 29, 2:15 p.m.
Friday, July 30, 2:15 p.m.
Saturday, July 31, 9 a.m. and 3:15 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 1, 9 a.m. and 3:15 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 2, 2:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 3, 9 a.m. and 3:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2:15 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 5, 9 a.m. and 3:15 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 6, 9 a.m.

kidd_91 07-23-10 04:42 PM

so anyone got the hookup with some sideline passes?


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:25 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.7.4


Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0