News Radio WOAI KTKR AM Sports
SpursReport.com

Go Back   SpursReport.com > SpursReport Fan Forums > The Cantina

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-22-07, 01:39 AM
SpursReport Assistant Coach

I get to interview with GOOGLE!!!

Thursday!!! I'm so excited and nervous at the same time.

2 position(HR and also Sales/Advertising).

"When nothing seems to help, I go look at a stonecutter hammering away at this rock perhaps 100 times without as much as a crack showing in it. Yet at the 101st blow, it will split in two and I know it was not that blow that did it. But all that had gone before." - Jacob Riis
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 02-22-07, 10:36 AM
Official Whorry Hater!

Good luck Grego... let us know what happens...

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 02-23-07, 03:40 AM

I have been, but I'm also a college student who is going to graduate and looking at possible careers.

"When nothing seems to help, I go look at a stonecutter hammering away at this rock perhaps 100 times without as much as a crack showing in it. Yet at the 101st blow, it will split in two and I know it was not that blow that did it. But all that had gone before." - Jacob Riis
Old 02-23-07, 07:21 AM
SpursReport Team Veteran

Google only interviews smart people with kick ass GPA's. What are doing hanging out with all of us in SR?

Old 02-23-07, 05:14 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by TexasNative View Post
Google only interviews smart people with kick ass GPA's. What are doing hanging out with all of us in SR?

Well, first of all, I do have a high GPA.
Second of all, even though I have a ton of posts, if you look at my recent posts, there aren't many. So maybe you can find the correlation.

Old 02-26-07, 11:44 PM

psshh
well i work at heb. <3
Old 02-27-07, 10:19 AM
SpursReport Team Starter

Gooooooooo GREGOOOO!

Banana Power!

$
Old 03-01-07, 02:38 PM
SpursReport Team Veteran

Hey Grego: