View Single Post
Old 06-20-13, 04:09 PM
spurscrazed's Avatar
spurscrazed spurscrazed is offline
SpursReport 2012 Pick The Winner Champion
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Posts: 9,375

By the way not that it matters, but here are the refs for tonight's game 7!

Official 1: Danny Crawford
Official 2: Scott Foster
Official 3: Monty McCutchen
Alternate: Tony Brothers
Go Spurs Go!
Reply With Quote