View Single Post
Old 05-28-11, 05:18 AM
SRNewsBot's Avatar
SRNewsBot SRNewsBot is offline
Bender Bending Rodriguez, Esq.
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 31,316
Tim Tuttle: Helio Castroneves chasing historic fourth Indy 500 victory Sunday

Rick Mears won his fourth Indianapolis 500 in 1991 in his 14th start. It took A.J. Foyt, the first driver to win four at Indy, 20 starts and Al Unser 22.

Reply With Quote